One small step for (a) man…

Well, I’m sure that Neil Armstrong would be proud to know that the immortal words uttered by his good self as human life first ventured on to the cold, isolated lands of The Moon are now being bastardized by an ex-Media Studies student with very little to say for himself or show by way of achievement.

Now, with that long-winded first sentence over and done with; welcome to my blog! I hope you enjoy it. The aim is for me to write about the things I enjoy and that interest me. As well as to inform and update a rotating audience of three about any current projects I am undertaking in my futile attempt to make it as a comedian and writer.  That’s sort of what a blog is.

…sort of run out of stuff to say now…a bit awkward.

Leave a Reply

