I’ve been shortlisted for The Comedy Crowd Chorts! Award

So, I have some very exciting news. Early this year, I submitted some of my sketches to the Chorts! show comedy sketch competition run by The Comedy Crowd – a great site that helps new and aspiring comedy writer/performers to get a leg up in the industry. And now I’m pleased to say, my sketch ‘Dean from Human Resources’ has been shortlisted for the competition.

It means I get to travel down to London for a showcase event and have my sketch shown in front of an audience of comedy creatives and industry people. Very exciting. What’s more, my sketch is also up for the audience award, which means if the Facebook and YouTube video get enough likes and emoji responses, I could win!

So, if you want to help, please visit the links below and like, love and do whatever you can to show your enjoyment!

Video on YouTube

Video on Facebook

Leave a comment